challenge

By jkj10

Fast Track

I gatecrashed executive lunch today even though it was obvious the Moose didn't think it was such a great idea. He told me no less then three times during our five minute conversation that they absolutely had to talk business. I promised not to monopolise Chris but I couldn't pass up the opportunity to see him while he was in London. He gets over so rarely and I really adore him. We power bonded while Moosie went to the loo and touched all the highlights on the quick walk back to the office. I hope we will manage to visit them this summer in Spain. I love his daughter and long to have some proper time with her. She is such a talented singer song writer and sits for my lens with endless patience.

I'm really pleased I managed to get a quick shot of Chris before he headed to the airport.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.