Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Murphy’s Law

After weeks of golden sunshine and blue skies, on the big weekend of the Airshow, we have rain, cloud and poor visibility. (At 8am).

Fingers crossed for better weather later. Today is practice day so important that conditions are right.

On my walk there was immense activity. All the food trucks were setting up and the cars were already pouring in. There is a strict ban on any traffic tomorrow and Bray is virtually closing off to any vehicle movement.

You can see the grey rainy skies, with that gothic house, Pride flag, Mexicana and the Grillmaster 2000.

I can’t wait for the Airshow tomorrow.

I had a rainy swim and forgot to pack a towel - so I dried myself with a pack of tissues. Tsk

Here’s some mexicana to start your day

https://youtu.be/CO7vTfkCbqo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.