Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Clematis flowers. Westwood Avenue.

The Feast Day of Saint Bridget of Sweden.
I am glad we have rain this morning, all be it gentle. It is 17c outside and 20.5c indoors. The gardens needed the rain and are beginning to bounce back after the effects of the heatwave.
My husband has been for an eye check up at the opticians in Accrington and he is doing well.
I have been out and about with my camera and have clocked up 4760 steps so far.
I am now about to watch online Holy Mass from Portlaoise in Ireland.
I am looking forward to watching The Secret Garden on television at 5:30pm. Then later in the evening there is a look back at the acting career of Maggie Smith who has achieved success in several films and dramas.
Take care everyone and enjoy Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.