PictuRed

By PictuRed

just the way i'm feeling

accidentaly got paraliticly drunk last night at revolution (rock night at the carling acadamy) got woke up by a phone call from work at 9.15 to say i should have been in 15 minutes ago. the boss was ok i just got put on kettle duty all day.

by dinner time i was craving grease so i poped off to a famus brand chicken emporium. wile out i noticed the cammera shop had a sale on so i looked in and eventualy talked my self into buying a tripod half price down to £10 so i thought i would use it for this blip.

after work i went for a ride on my bicyclet to blow away the cobwebs bumped into a cupple of m8s out on a ride of there own, theres nothing like riding with other people especialy as these guys ride lump bikes not trials like me i could just feel my self pushing my boundries.

anyway now im feeling a lot like my front wheel..........well and truly tyred!

could you please rate me on this im trying to get an idea of how good/average/bad my pics are and if im improving

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.