LITTLE ROE BUCK.

Went my early morning walk on a grey and clammy morning, however I was really pleased to see this little roe deer. Saw nothing else this  morning and was only home when the rain arrived and it has been wet most of the day. Did get some gardening done when the rain eased off, but it is back on now. My extra is a plant I have had for years, it is  a Sarracenia Pitcher plant and it flowers every year, however I split it and put a clump in my little pond, and was thrilled to see it was growing well, not sure if it will survive the winter, but we will see. They live i water.
GP tonight so I am a happy bunny. Oh and I got my glasses today, but unfortunately I do not see any difference in them, but I have to assume that they are better.
Off now for my Sat G&T.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.