Royal Lancs Show

Earlier this week Pat sent me a ticket for the show. I decided to go today and I was going to meet Angela there. I got a message from Angela that she was ill all night possibly from the meal she had last night. I left here at 9 am so had a great journey no queues but there were plenty of cars already on the car park. I had a wander round and ended up in the lifestyle tent getting a free hand massage. It was lovely. Pat had asked me to ring her and she made her way over to meet me. I spotted her taking a photo, probably the hi viz jacket gave her away! It started to rain, I did have my umbrella. so had a quick wander round the livestock and other stalls. There was a fabulous vintage stall and I loved the blue dress in the extra collage. I saw the Thwaites shire horses before the rain came. 
It was a great day out but I decided I'd had enough after 2 hours and the rain which was a shame as I missed plenty of things. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.