MissTracy Photography

By MissTracy

Wind Blown Clouds

Spent the day at Bishop Burton on a managers away day with work. It's a lovely place, but as we were trapped in a conference hall all day, I didn't get an opportunity to photograph it.

It was a good way to see everyone in one fell swoop since my return to work. Again, I was greeted with hugs and well wishes. I really have been taken aback with the response that I've had from my peers, colleagues and managers since I returned. It's been quite touching. I hadn't realised how well thought of I am by my own unit. I had always thought that the unit that I provided support for were the ones that really valued me, but it appears that I got that wrong. A very enlightening time.

Tomorrow, Akasha and I are off to the Whitby Goth Weekend to photograph Goths and Victoriana for the day........ and we're getting dressed up! Watch this space! =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.