José58

By JoseeSouren1958

A cricket on my pants. :-)

We were relaxing on our patio this afternoon when my husband asked what I had on my pants.
I look and see the cricket. He sat on me for a long time, but was constantly walking around. I had to take several pictures because it kept moving.
And yes, then I had my blip for today. haha.
This morning I went to church first. We were together today in a small setting and we had a communion service. I like the celebrations in the small
setting the best.
The explanation is much nicer and more instructive this way.
Afterwards we had a nice coffee and cake together and of course we chatted a lot. haha.
At home we ate yogurt with fresh strawberries and now we are enjoying the peace and quiet and I am going to read something in a moment.
For tomorrow I wish everyone a nice new week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.