What do you want for tea?

The tables have turned it’s always me asking what do you a
want for tea, today it’s hubby asking me, what do you want for tea? Nothing! I had half a slice of toast for breakfast and the I was in terrible pain this morning, but enough about that after a dose of Oramorph eventually it eased. So now for tea, I’m having Strawberries and they small gorgeous, I’ve also got a little lump of Icecream for a change, but I’m leaving it to soften.but I can smell the strawberries so I’m dribbling. My long suffering husband has heated up a portion of Beanjar, he didn’t want much either. So this evening we are going to relax with Country file and maybe catch up with an old recording. We barely watch tv and so aren’t into series or much else. It’s been a nice warm day.enjoy your evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.