just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

My little...

... sister was 50 today (really, it would have sounded better, if I could say ‘my older sister’, but well....) We had a lovely family time in the garden and this was the handmade present from her 6 kids, ex + his mum :)  and a huge blanket from us :) 
The morning started with a huge SURPRISE... our 4th grandchild was born today :))) Little Nora isn’t the little one anymore but a big sister to a sweet and healthy Milana :) She was expected at the 4th of August but no, she was eager to share her birthday with my sister and my uncle... so eager that she already arrived in the ambulance and it is only 15 minutes to hospital :))) 
I also blipped yesterday’s blip as the internet seemed to have had a day off yesterday ;)
Please, stay safe and healthy everyone and have a good start into the new week :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.