AGAPANTHUS.

I’ve just put my washing on the line but we keep having showers. It’s also very windy but I don’t mind after all that hot weather I prefer it cooler. I’ve just had the results back from my blood test and it is gout that’s causing my legs to swell up like balloons. So the doctor rang me this morning and she’s sent a prescription over to the chemist. So that’s good news and perhaps I’ll be out of pain and also get my shoes on. Also I’ve got emphysema so need to see the nurse for an inhaler to help with my breathing. So I’m pleased that I have a plan now and I’m trying to have a better life style although I’ve never smoked and hardly ever drank alcohol. My blip for today is a white agapanthus some species and commonly known as Lily of the Nile. Enjoy your day folks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.