A CUB.

Took the dogs a short walk early this morning in the rain, just around the block as Lottie is almost 14 and my walks are too far for her. Was only in the door when I was thrilled to see one of the cubs in the back garden having a drink from the pond.  Just got this shot before it was off.
I then took Daisy a five mile walk along the canal, put a shot in extras. Not a great day as when I went out to the garden, and  to my dismay I found my huge arch of ivy had fallen with all the rain we had, it fell on my table and chairs, so I have spent the whole afternoon with the saw. I have put extras to show, the first one is the whole ivy on th patio and then the size of the limbs I had to saw. I now have a weeks work cutting it up for the bin.
Then after that, my crown fell out, and the dentist cannot see me for a few days. Certainly not my day!!!
Going off now to get a shower and relax, as I am really tired.
Hope you have had a better day than me. Hahaha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.