Allotment

Cleaning and washing this morning. It rained all morning so I couldn't peg out. I decided to try again getting the bus into Wigan to pay the £10 so I get trains in the Greater Manchester area free. (I can go as far as Buxton and I am meeting E and E there in August) Looking forward to my first free trip to Manchester now. I timed the buses ok today. After getting the bus pass charged I went to the library. I've never been before and got lost! I found it eventually and I had to go down 2 flights of stairs which was fine but it was a tough climb back up. Looking down on the books in the extra! Got to the bus station and walked straight onto a bus. Stopped off at the allotment on the way home as I needed to cut Mel's sweet peas on my windowsill in the collage. She has grown some lovely dahlia's and gladioli. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.