Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

EB - Garden

It shouldn't be an EB as I've been up since 03:30!  Two code reds and a blocked catheter bag in between, all before 08:00!

I did manage a bit on the portrait this morning but then set about finishing the painting in my room, skirting board along one wall and the ceiling, which I now need to do again!  I'd done it with a roller but it didn't cover the artex evenly so I tried a paint pad.  That was great, no mess, and a fraction of the time, except it did too good a job and I only did the bits that didn't look good, now it's the other way around!  

It doesn't look like the sunset is going to provide an EB so you have a picture of the garden I took earlier to try and show Mr T all of the flowers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.