Clouds.

A later post today as my time has been taken up entertaining my two and half grandson Harry.  Wonderful.  Jane saw him as a baby before she died and I'm sorry she can't see his development.. I'm fortunate to be there for him even though a few times a year with him in Kent and me in the LD.  His journey was by train and was as good as gold.  This photo is of the Lake District (again) taken near Keswick.  The Fell covered in cloud is Skiddaw.  At least it shows it rains in the Lakes!!  To the right there is a stone farm buildings.  I do like where this building is positioned and to me makes the picture.  I've taken the same picture in the autumn too.  We'll see what tomorrow brings and I'll try to post  Thanks everyone. I thought I had included the farm in this photo, sorry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.