A Touch of Blue

Mixed weather today when I got up to get ready for work it looked like it was trying to rain, so the washing I put on to wash in the middle of the night was ready but I wasn't going to risk it having looked at the forecast, how wrong i could have put it out .
After work a trip to Tesco to get a few things but nothing major as Julie is working a lot of extra hours so is not really cooking meals for her and Zeph .
Once home and the shopping was away I went for a quick walk in the local park to search out a blip . Rather grey conditions but still dry , I liked this sky with a patch of blue so a spot of colour popping for this shot. Relaxing now and going to watch a bit of Netflix and it looks like the rain has arrived as the cars are splashing along the road outside 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.