I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Diamondback roller coaster

We went to Kings Island & Soak City amusement park today. The overcast skies made the outing more pleasant. 

If you are a roller coaster fan (not me) this is the place you want to visit. I did go on one ride...Viking Fury. I made sure I was in the middle of the boat that swung back and forth increasing its height each time. I had a good time watching all the other rides. 

The rides in the kiddie area had a restriction on the height if you weren't accompanied by a child, so I couldn't go on any of those.

We watched the show Off the Rails. "Acrobats, Aerialists and Extreme Athletes come together for a live action, high-flying stunt spectacular." Amazing and fun!

The extra  shows the end of the main photo. I am grateful Tony is not a roller coaster fan either. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.