My journey in Pictures

By Ella

kaleidoscope......

I am so tired tonight that this is my view.....
The good news is I am through to the next process in the interview process.. which means that I have to
choose 10 natural history images which are linked and tell a story ... write an accompanying piece about the images and reflect on the images..
Select another 15 images
Write an essay
Write about photographers that have inspired my work

And send the completed work within 2 weeks..
In addition to a presentation for my Fda which has to be in on Wednesday, and completion of my final year project for the week after...
I am away this weekend and next weekend I have promised to shoot a wedding..

Having spent the last 5.5 hours working on my image selection I am definitely seeing multi colours....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.