Tiny Tuesday

A better morning weather wise. Initial plan was that Sue and I thought of going to RHS Rosemoor. So after breakfast I walked down to S'bury's hole in the wall, as I had no cash in my purse. When Sue arrived we decided as we are planning to go there this weekend for their Vintage Weekend 2022,  we would have coffee and she would wander around the garden looking for bugs, and I would carry on with my tidying up :-)

Part of my tidying involved rescuing my courtyard plants from my neighbours plantings.  Although they are lovely they follow the sun which means visiting my plot!! 

So, today's offering is a tiny bud from their sweet Clematis, which I have added to extras. The bud is about 15mm in length and the flower 65mm across. But the general growth is prolific!!! I do have neighbours permission to trim away so that is good :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.