Wish You Were Here

Her, Me and It, went to the seaside today. 

And it was fantastic. 

We took the superb and scenic mountain road over to Machynlleth, out towards Aberdyfi, where we walked for miles on the most sublime stretch of sandy beach. 

Hollie had a brilliant time chasing through the waves and swimming in deep water. Fearless and seemingly unhindered by any issues with her leg. 

Mrs I enjoyed her day, we saw some quite spectacular scenery and of course I took a couple of photos....

My collage is just a selection, I could make a photo book just from today's excursion. The light was tremendous. 

We had a brilliant run back up to Towyn, Fairbourne and Dolgellau. The mountain road from Dolgellau to Machynlleth must be one of the best driving roads in Britain. Absolutely stunning.

Finally returning to Llanidloes and a much needed rest before returning home tomorrow. 

A memorable day and everyone is happy. 

Her, me, and It. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.