Pho Sure

Khruangbin - A Hymn

An unremarkable day for most, great for some. Didn’t take any photos except this because everything was routine today. What was great and what I’m lucky for, is that the mrs cooked dinner. It was delicious and healthy.

Been playing Capcom’s Beat’em Up Bundle and enjoying the trip down memory lane. Final Fight was the reason why I bought it and the fact that it was half price. I remember really loving this at the arcades when I was little in Malaysia and seeing all the other kids play it and getting further than I. The presentation here was really good but Capcom’s Arcade Stadium’s presentation is sooo much better with the games looking like they were straight from the cabinet with the CRT scans. Remaster or recreate?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.