Ten

10 years. 3,650 blips. My gosh, how did that happen? A few EB’s along the way, but most were thought through. I photographed my classrooms, my granddaughters, Tom many times, Sadie, Kirby, Oreo, rivers, the Pacific, friends, guitars, sunsets, snowstorms, sunrises, walking, cycling, having a beer, basketball games, winning locker rooms, trimming apple trees, tomato harvest, hummingbirds, eagles, books I have read, books I have written, city streets, country living, and today I photographed pine cones. I have a 10 year record of my life here, and I thank and am grateful to Blipfoto for providing this space. I am also grateful to you, Blippers, for telling your story here, and following mine.

I hope I have another 10 year streak in me, but for now, it’s one more shot, and if fortune smiles, tomorrow will be another.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.