Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Back to Back

My latest experiments with silhouettes. Sooooo much easier when I am controlling the light source! I like how, even with the lack of detail, you can tell who is who (at least I can, I hope it isn't too difficult ;) ).

I can't believe it is already Friday - this week flew by. Mr. Badger is out nerding it up tonight with some friends, so it is just me and the dogs. I watched The Hobbit again, I actually really enjoyed it. I had heard so much negative feedback, I was pleasantly surprised the first time. I waited a bit to try again, and I found it even more enjoyable. The Hobbit is one of my all time favorite fantasy books - I wish it hadn't been broken down into 3 parts, but at least the story isn't being stripped down. Anywho, enjoy the weekend blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.