Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Female Beautiful Demoiselle

I spotted this fly into the garden this morning when I was upstairs with Mr T so a mad dash downstairs to grab the camera and managed this shot through the doors so not very good but the first time I've seen one in our garden.

I had a NBT Patient Partner meeting this morning to help redesign their carers web page.  I really enjoy these meetings and they are always so grateful to have volunteers.  Also some tidying up in the garden.

This afternoon armed with paint pad I did the long awaited second coat in the hall, stairs and landing.  It took about 90 minutes vs. the day for the first coat.  I had been putting this off but the single coat annoyed me every time I saw it so now I am very glad I did it.  A tiny bit of wood work to tidy up and then decorating mostly done.

A lovely body scan meditation tonight which has made me feel very sleepy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.