dfb24

By dfb24

Web...

...& it's a gigantic one--this is only a small portion of it. The spider spun it on one of the wrought iron posts on my front porch & it's so pretty I left it there...now I just have to remember to walk around it so I don't get a face-full of web. I've been absent for a few days, as I've had a run of problems, starting with winged ants--a first for me--(had to call an exterminator), the battery for my electric lawn mower no longer charges (I had to buy a new one to the tune of $142.00), the motor went out on my dryer (had to have it replaced, and for what it cost me I could have bought a brand new dryer), had some issues with the hot water heater (my brother came and fixed it), & the tire pressure gauge on my car keeps going off again (I have to take the car in tomorrow for them to check the tires). Hopefully that'll be it for awhile! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.