Whitelamb0

By Whitelambo

Yo Shawty, it's ya birthday!

Today was in fact my birthday! Yes the big 14, my secong year as a terrible teenager, although I dont think I'm too bad... Yet. this year for my birthday I asked for a camera, a proper one, a big one so i can carry on taking my photo's but better (hopefully) and for my art GCSE work in September! Anyway I got a camera (thank you very very much to Dad, Mum, Sarah and Mark) and since then I cannot put it down! I nearly took it to Morrisons with me!

So, my birthday! It was a school day, up early as normal! Dad went off to California really really early!! Caught the bus to school and was mounted with food presents which I enjoyed for my lunch! School was boooooring, I couldn't wait to get home and play with my new camera!

Finally home time! And since then I've made a cake and taken a picture of it from every angle possible.

Big love,
Es x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.