Gifts of Grace

By grace

Mystery to me

I was free of things that had to be done by 4.30 this afternoon. So roamed around on a bitterly cold and overcast day blipping all sorts of things.

Bought a toothbrush that I am unreasonably happy about - I kid you not, I am delighted with this toothbrush. It's one of those things where you know you want something but then find something you wouldn't even have thought to have wanted. And someone, somewhere sat down and designed this delightful object. An angelic order of ergonomic designers sitting on a cloud ......

This evening I spent an hour blipping my new love from every angle and COULD NOT capture my delight or any of its many virtues.

So popped over to Tesco in the rain and almost dark and this ivy was shining in the gloom. No contest for today's blip.

The mystery is how on earth so much light got into the camera when there was nearly none outside. Angels are at it today, I tell you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.