Reflection

Needed to go to into Leeds this morning, good to see it busy.
Bought a birthday present and a couple of other items.
Looked at the last remnants of the sale at John Lewis but bought nothing there but did go in the cafe for a pot of breakfast tea and a bacon sandwich, the sandwich was on my rewards which have finally shown up on my iPad.
Saw some Tom Dixon lamps and caught my reflection for my blip.
Thanks to Ingeborg for continually hosting Abstract Thursday.

Home now and just taken my green waste for recycling, dropped of the birthday present and card to A and collected my prescription.

 Now realised l may have double booked myself for next Wednesday and could be going out for lunch and then dinner with two separate parties.
Will have a starter at lunchtime and a main meal at night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.