Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Traffic Jam

Such a lovely and productive day.
We did worky stuff first thing over breakfast - now have a clear plan of action for which product I'm going to launch ready for the Christmas Market - will get that sorted and in motion tomorrow.

We stopped by the Rothiemurchus estate farm shop for a coffee and some research. Then on to see the reindeer up the road. Then a quick visit up to the Cairngorm 'base camp' for coffee and cake.

Then it was back to Newtonmore to collect my car and head back down the road, stopping off in Pitlochry again for a quick car charge/break.

Don't think we stopped laughing in the 24rs we spent together and we did great work. Should definitely make the effort to head up and visit in person again. Especially now I know I can do it pretty easily, even in my EV with such a short range.

Oh, and if you happen to follow my Pentland Aromatics page on insta or fb, check out the video I posted earlier. It was after this photo was taken and it got a bit crazy, you'd def need the sound on for the full effect :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.