Ted3

By Ted3

macro shot

I was in the garden in my wheelchair, on my ramp which disects our front garden, on a slope. As one would expect on the side of a mountain.
Threfore i have reachable borders full of lavendr, roses,and plenty of other goodies.
Among those are a few very tall now and gone to seed leek flowers. A member of the Alliums, we plant a  few in the top garden as insect food. All manner of flying critter flock to feast.
I had my macro lens on, and with no lens or camera stabilisation (foolhardy) esp with my dodgy hands. I set my image size to all 36mb so i had maximum cropping power and hands free i began to sway in and out of a huge leek globe like flower, trying to isolate a singular flowerlet. Above.
The extra is that very orb

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.