My Restless Lens

By terri365

Graduation Day

Very proud moment!  I was a bit emotional when all the Vet Nurses said their promise - I have videoed it and wish I could upload it as it's so nice to hear them!

We stayed near the university campus and wandered about a bit beforehand as we had loads of time to kill.  But being a campus there wasn't much to do so we popped into Brewdog for a celebratory beer before the ceremony!  We drove back up at night so didn't want to chance one after the ceremony...

Extra of me and the little one (who's not so little...) and when you are relying on someone else taking the photos you end up looking like a deer caught in the headlights!  This was the best of a very bad bunch!

A great day for the memory banks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.