Like these flowers

A breezy but mainly sunny day, a nice temperature of about 23 degrees.

Chatted to my friend on the phone, had breakfast, did some jobs and then walked round to K's.  Had a coffee in the garden and decided how the day would pan out!  K. drove me home to pick up my shopping bag and list, then called into the doctors for an appointment next week, finally food shopping at local supermarket.
Had lunch at home and later back to K's, tea in the garden this time and then I stood at the bottom of a long ladder whilst he went up to look at the gutter!
Made some phone calls at home and had dinner.  Put up this photo of gazanias, finally coming into bloom.  I like them as they are so varied in colour.  Hope that you all enjoy a pleasant weekend and week to follow:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.