hpx

By hpx

Where's Jasper?

Jasper appeared and for once they shared their toys and played nicely. Shadow is mostly submissive as Jasper wears the furry pants in their relationship. Occasionally Shadow asserts himself with a cheeky swipe or nip.

All day I've lived in hope that I could have a wee hogh country adventure tomorrow. Porters Pass is closed from Springfield. Plan B looks unlikely too. :-(

That leaves plans C and D. Neither spins my wheels when it's the high country I crave. But being outside is better than being inside. There's a plan E forming in my head south of Ports but I think road damage and snow will scupper road access.

Bugger.

I'm a resourceful woman, I'll figure something out, reframe it, and make it work.

Today's gratitude: For getting organised (even if I've lost my reason). ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.