Hares

Willis was awake at 4am and wasn’t at all happy. I considered taking him the the vet but I thought that I’d see how he was in the morning. He was a bit brighter.

I’ve then been to the hygienist. She confirmed that my teeth were looking good. It’s good to know that the eco toothpastes in jars and the Lush toothtabs work. I don’t use toothpaste in the tube that can’t be recycled.

I’ve then run some errands in town and walked back.

Willis was looking quite bright when I returned.

But by the early evening he was not so we’ve been to the over night vet. The vet wax very thorough and he found a very sharp and quite large bone in his back passage. He seems a lot better now. I’m so relieved.

And the four hares were snapped whilst I was in town.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.