Constant Exposure

By constant

Traffic Box

Quick blip tonight as it is Movie Night with the kids.

Around our neighbourhood we have a few of these speed/traffic measuring boxes. There is one right out side our house but one of the "lines" that goes across the road is broken already. So I went up the street to the another meter I knew about but it had a broken line too. (I'm thinking maybe someone didn't like the idea of measuring traffic on our street, in case we get speed bumps or something.)

So I headed over to our other major street that also had traffic meters on it. (That's Vista for those in the know.) This one that I blipped was working fine. However, I think by now my neighbours think I'm kinda weird. I'm that guy who walks around the hood taking pictures at all sorts of strange angles....

Off to see the movie. Have a great weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.