My Restless Lens

By terri365

Common Carder Bee

Extra is the same bee in flight - I sat for ages trying to get bees in flight and the extra was the only decent one!  At least hover flies hover so you have a bot of time to catch them!

A bit of a lazy day as I am having back problems again so I will phone the physio tomorrow.  I was in a lot of pain yesterday but I felt it had eased off this morning.  My friend Emily messaged just as I got to the woods so we waited for her and had a good catchup.  But by the time I got home I was in a lot of pain again.  I had been popping Ibuprofen but it isn't even taking the edge off but the paracetamol is helping a bit.

Having never really been bothered with back pain before I can now sympathise with those who have!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.