Occasional Blipper

By GetYourBootsOn

Homeward Bound

All good things come to an end and today we left Andalucía behind. I was up early enough to get another sunrise shot and was going to make that my blip for the day but I was flicking through the phone there and spotted this grab from my window seat. It was a bit fuzzy looking on the original but I’ve managed to extract some details from the water and coastline. The view is looking down the Costa Del Sol, West of Malaga.
I’ve added the sunrise as an extra, thought it was too nice not to share the view. That’s the bit I miss most from there, get up, make a coffee (in one of those funny little pressure percolators that force the water up through the grounds and into the top pot) and take it out to the balcony to watch this, what a way to start any day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.