Early Morning Golf

We had a 7:15 tee time to beat the heat and it was a beautiful morning. However, my golf game was not so beautiful and I struggled so much I only took this one picture. The rest of the day was not much better. I had some shopping to do in the village and while trying to load several things in the car the key FOB flew out of my hand and went down a water drain with a grate on the top. Brian and my husband came down to help but we could not get the FOB as there was too much water and mud in the drain. Tomorrow we were supposed to go camping and now have no way to get Into the car. There is no 
Lexus dealership here so we have to see if we can get a FOB sent to us from Portland. It was a frustrating day and we are hoping  for better luck tomorrow. 
Grateful …this is our only problem. It’s frustrating but not life threatening, especially given the news from my older sister that one of her classmates dropped dead at her class reunion. Apparently it made for a very subdued gathering. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.