The next adventure

By Dolphin

Return to blip!

I felt I had lost my 'blip' eye so decided to have a rest for a while so hence the absence. Sorry for lack of comments as well.
I had an early visit up to Glasgow to-day for a camera course- thought it might ignite my enthusiasm if I got to grips with the controls of the camera. The photographer who was running the course obviously knew his stuff but wasn't very good at public speaking- too complicated and too much information thrown at us at once. After a couple of hours we finally got to get our cameras out and after a welcome stretch of the legs we practiced shutter speed down by the river. A wander back through the city with the pro pointing out unusual shots or angles which was better than his classroom presentation. This curved doorway provided us with some interesting shots- the road was straight!
Back home now and hope I can remember half of what I was told to-day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.