Room with a view

I spent the day doing my leaflet round. An extra heavy round this one as there are 4 per household with 2 large booklets. I'm glad I have given my notice as I say goodbye to each letterbox I visit!!! I was shattered, sweaty and wet from the rain once I was done and I haven't even got half of it done!

Once I was home I had a lay down after my shower when I spotted movement out the bedroom window (door). There have been 2 heavily pregnant deer in the back garden. I have been watching them closely on the wildcam in anticipation of seeing the Babies! But there is something quite special about laying in bed watching the wildlife so close!

Bella is still up and down. Still retching after eating but not being sick. And still no energy to do anything. Ill take her to the vet tomorrow if she's no better.

We heard yesterday about a potential move date of late September. Bit gutted as I was hoping for mid August. Mr W also arranged the 1st site visit but I realised it was the same date at the Coldplay Concert. Mr W said I would just have to be late for the concert.....absolutely not!!! He got a bit grumpy with me for not telling him to put it in my diary (he;s diary obsessed!) but apologised later! I did manage to sneak a peak of the house while I was doing my deliveries... added an extra. It was going to be my blip until I saw the deer!!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.