Bee feeding on Wisteria flowers

I have spent all day sorting out wedding photographs. I have now discovered that since a recent update, my iPhone is saving pictures in a different format HEIF or HEVC rather than JPG. Presumably this is why I have had so much trouble with the wedding pictures on my iPhone not transferring properly to my Flicker account. Not to be beaten, once I discovered the problem, I Googled how to convert them; I have also changed the settings on my iPhone. The only way I found was to convert each picture separately. I have neck ache, head ache and various other aches and I do not want to see another wedding photograph, until tomorrow at the earliest!!
 
It seems the Wisteria is flowering again so today’s picture is of a bee feeding on the flowers.
 
The temperature at noon today was twenty-one degrees Celsius.  

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.