Flossmo

By Flossmo

Forgiven

Sky spent 48 hours ignoring me and refusing to let me pick her up after my return from Wales. When she doesn't want to do something she is quite strong willed.  However, last night when I went to bed she was already sitting there waiting for me and as soon as I got under the duvet she bounded up and we did some head bumps then she sat on my chest in front of my iPad for a good long while. I think I am forgiven.Today she has been my constant companion whilst I tried to tidy my parched and forlorn looking garden.

In other news, the leak at the end of the road is being fixed. Not before time I might add.  The main road is closed for three weeks and trips to Farnham involve an annoying detour, not least because lots of other traffic are now using our lane to make a detour to the south. But I am not complaining, I will just be happy when there isn't a waterfall running down the hill.  

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.