I had an early start to go to Aylesford cross country course with Georgia and Colin. Buddy has improved massively since our last x country schooling session, which seems ages ago now but still loads to work on. Can't believe I've never been to Aylesford before. It's only 30 mins away so I don't know why I haven't but it is brilliant - 4 miles of it and loads of different combinations. Really nice because at each section there was a range of different sized jumps meaning G could do the medium sized ones and I did the little ones. Had such a good morning and so pleased with Buddy. He still gives everything a massive amount of clearance (see extra)  but he's more willing to go over stuff now 

Got home for a quick shower and lunch then drove over to Mums. Staying here for a couple of days.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.