Worm's eye view

A cloudy start but a mainly sunny day, warm with a breeze this afternoon.

Slept badly last night, partly because it was hot.  This morning I spoke to my friend, she is pleased with the gardening I did for her yesterday.  K called round for me and we drove to Chalkwell and parked the car, walked along the path by the sea and up to Leigh for a coffee.  We then walked back down again and further along, watched the boats come into the cockle sheds.  Walking back we decided to have lunch outside by the water, nice food.
This afternoon a friend popped round, then I dropped some magazines into another friends on the way to K's.  Had to stand at the base of a ladder whilst he took all of the muck from the gutters!  Came home, made a chilli and put some washing out.  Now to relax for the evening, what's left of it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.