RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

A Dozen Years

Blip tells me I have been posting photos for 12 years - 4,380 entries. What began as a way to share our trip to Brasil and Colombia, has become a personal record of the past dozen years. I find it has become less about the photography, especially now we reside in California part of the year, and more about the experiences I and those around me are going through. That said, I will most likely be posting less often in the coming years. I will still take photos every day, but only be posting those that relate to something special or that I wish to remember in the years to come. I will hopefully find the time to visit journals once again and get back to commenting on a more consistent basis. We shall see how that unfolds in the days ahead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.