They did it..'GOLD'

Nash and his team mate Dom, had to play their first best of 3 matches .....in their final game. It was a long hot day but they kept their fluid levels up in the mid 30C heat.  There was both a heat and air quality advisory in the Vancouver area.


Extra 1...English Bay view with low tide...view from the Volleyball Competition .


Extra 2. Green Lake Forest Fire...I had to drive through all this smoke as I was returning my son's motorhome...about 1 hour from Kaleden.


I am leaving my comments off as we are leaving tomorrow morning to travel to Edmonton Alberta to watch Nash in the National Basketball Championships
...sorry about that, but when travelling I find I have very little time to do a proper job of responding..


Enjoy your summer...oh..and for those down under..your winter:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.