Tasty

After all the cold days we have been getting lately, today was lovely warm for a Winters day, with 20c. We are expecting some rain tonight. The rest of the week is looking warm until Sunday.. then cold the cold weathers back again.

I managed to get out to do some shopping today. Haven't been out for sometime. John likes to do the supermarket shopping. There were a few things I had run out off. So it was good to be able to get them today. Also I bought a jumper. All the ones I have got are and getting so big, they just hang on me. They had 40% off which gave me an excise to buy one. Since I have been having the choking episodes I have lost of lot of weight. I have been trying to lose weight for ages and it has been slow going. So good to lose the weight!.

This Soleil d'Or has been nibbled a bit.. but still looks lovely in the sunshine. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.