Vivian Maier

Visited the MK exhibition today with my photo group. Such wonderful images…. Great inspiration. I liked the black and white best. Here’s my picture…. I liked the way they were reflected in the shiny floor. There are some extras, one through a a camera with my iPhone, but Igor has a much more professional image. One that is with ICM and one of the gallery and people looking at the pictures.


On arrival we met Igor and Anniemay a serendipitous blipmeet.
We also saw our old tutor in the coffee bar. I’m not sure if we made his day, but it was nice to see him. He sat bemused as each of us went round to say hello.

Having tea afterwards, we all decided we like the square format and that we’d have a go at her style for our next challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.