My Restless Lens

By terri365

Moth

Not sure which variety!

I went to see a new client in Kincardine today for a wee extension.  The client wants to be able to open his bi-fold doors and watch the footie while sitting in his jacuzzi!

Home to finish off some tricky details on a balcony project - still not finished...

I booked some Rock of Ages tickets for Dale and I tonight.  We've seen it a few times before but we just love the 80s rock music and it's so funny!  Much better than the Tom Cruise film version...

This morning's walk was a struggle but my back was a bit better evenings so I took Aonghus up to the North Third - not sure he was entirely happy to be going out!  Until I stopped to shoot this moth and he went sniffing in the long grass - see extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.