Marqui's Wall

By marquicruise

I love you mama

Hi yall I just want to share this with the blip community that my mum is a superhero for being able to carry all this heavy feeling of trying to beat cancer like a rockstar. We're nearly there. We have to fight right like thats it, thats the only option. My mom had to undergo a mastectomy and shes in pain but it's gon be ok, it's just a part of getting back up again I guess. I hope whoever is reading this, youre taking care of your physical and mental health and that you're not taking everything for granted because idk..for me sometimes it's really depressing like I just want to die sometimes but damn cant deny that life is just beautiful in its own chaotic way and I mean not only because of the good stuff and it's not just about you but maybe about the people around you and sometimes sure we say who cares but I hope you're also finding goodness even just to these little things you know even just by acknowledging that life is worth living so take good care of yourself while you're still capable to do it. One day it will allake sense

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.